Six Feet Under - Season 1 - 5 Box Set DVD


Save: £104.80

Buy Now

Availability: In stock Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).


Series 1:
From Alan Ball, the Oscar winning writer of "American Beauty", comes a series that digs where others fear to tread. When a bus kills Nathaniel Fisher, owner of the Fisher & Sons Funeral Home in Los Angeles, the tragedy casts a pall on the homecoming of his prodigal son Nate. Together with his mother Ruth, brother David and sister Claire, they must learn to deal with a death of their own, while figuring out how to go ahead with the business of the living.
Series 2:
When death is your business, what is your life? For Nate, David, Ruth and Claire, the world outside the Fisher & Sons Funeral Home continues to be at least as challenging - and far less predictable - as the one inside.
Series 3:
Thanks to the financial contributions of their mortician, Frederico, Fisher & Sons has become Fisher & Diaz, and the Fisher family members face major adjustments as they open a new chapter in their professional and personal relationships.
Series 4:
There's a new pecking order at the Fisher & Diaz funeral home, but Nate, Ruth, David and Claire still try to make every day above ground a good one. Death and dysfunction are par for the course in the Complete Fourth Series of Six Feet Under.
Series 5:
One of TV's most acclaimed drama series, the Emmy- and Golden Globe-winning Six Feet Under, concludes its groundbreaking, five series run. Each of the main characters will come to embrace the cycle of life - birth, death, and re-birth - in ways that are both unique and interconnected. Everything. Everyone. Everywhere. Ends.

Product Details

  • Freddy Rodriguez,
  • Frances Conroy,
  • Michael C. Hall,
  • Lauren Ambrose,
  • Mathew St. Patrick,
  • Peter Krause
  • 2
Number of Discs:
  • 24
Main Language:
  • English
Subtitle Languages:
  • Season 1: English, English for the Hard of Hearing

    Rest:Arabic, Dutch, Finnish, French, Hebrew, Hungarian, Icelandic, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish

  • HBO
  • 18

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery Available

If ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: In stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Customers who bought this also bought:


Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.




(1 Reviews)

  • 5    1
  • 4    0
  • 3    0
  • 2    0
  • 1    0

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Sort By

Great series

Total :


This is obviously a great series, I will only provide details about the boxset here. Each season comes in a normal-sized DVD-case. The episodes of season 1 are spread over four discs, the other seasons all have five discs. Subtitles: Season 1: English, English for the Hearing Impaired. Season 2: English, French, Dutch, Arabic, Finnish, Norwegian, Icelandic, Polish, Swedish Season 3: English, French, Dutch, Arabic, Finnish, Hebrew, Hungarian, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish Season 4: Dutch, English, French, Norwegian, Swedish, Arabic, Hebrew, Polish, Finnish, Hungarian Season 5: Arabic, French, English, Dutch, Finnish, Hebrew, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish I would surely recommend this series.

Thu Mar 07 16:31:16 GMT 2013 by

Six Feet Under - Season 1 - 5 Box Set DVD

Select image

Six Feet Under - Season 1 - 5 Box Set