Lovejoy - The Complete Collection DVD


Save: £68.00

Buy Now

Availability: In stock Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).


Ian McShane stars as Lovejoy, the irresistible rogue with a keen eye for antiques. The ‘divvie’ and part time detective scours the murky salerooms, auction halls and stately homes of Britain, always on the lookout for a find. Whether it’s a priceless old master or a pretty young lady, his love of beauty is sure to land this modern day Robin Hood in trouble wherever he goes!

Series One - 01 The Firefly Cage 02 The Axeman Cometh 03 The Sting 04 Friends, Romans And Enemies 05 The Judas Pair 06 To Sleep No More 07 The Real Thing 08 The March Of Time 09 Death And Venice Part One 10 Death And Venice Part Two

Series Two - 01 Just Desserts 02 The Italian Venus 03 Bin Diving 04 Montezuma’s Revenge 05 Who Dares, Sings 06 One Born Every Minute 07 National Wealth 08 Sugar & Spice 09 Raise The Hispanic 10 Lily’s Pearls 11 Riding In Rollers 12 The Black Virgin Of Vladimir

Series Three - 01 Friends In High Places 02 Out To Lunch 03 No Strings 04 Angel Trousers 05 Benin Bronze 06 Eric Of Arabia 07 Scotch On The Rocks 08 Loveknots 09 Smoke Your Nose 10 Kids 11 Members Only 12 Highland Fling Part One 13 Highland Fling Part Two

Series Four - 01 The Prague Sun (Feature Length Christmas Special) 02 The Napoleonic Commode 03 The Ring 04 Second Fiddle 05 The Colour Of Mary 06 Fly The Flag 07 Judgement Of Solomon 08 The Galloping Major 09 God Helps Those 10 They Call Me Midas 11 Irish Stew 12 Dainty Dish 13 Taking The Pledge 14 Lovejoy Loses It

Series Five - 01 Pig In A Poke 02 Who Is The Fairest Of Them All? 03 A Going Concern 04 The Kakiemon Tiger 05 Three Men And A Brittle Lady 06 Ducking And Diving 07 Stones Of Destiny 08 Poetic Licence 09 The Peking Gun 10 Goose Bumps 11 Swings And Roundabouts 12 Never Judge A Book By Its Cover 13 The Price Of Fish 14 The Lost Colony (Feature Length Christmas Special)

Series Six - 01 Fair Exchange 02 Day Of Reckoning 03 Somewhere – Over The Rainbow? 04 Double Edged Sword 05 Guns And Roses 06 The Last Of The Uzkoks 07 Breaking The Broker 08 Fruits Of The Desert 09 Holding The Baby 10 Last Tango In Lavenham

Product Details

  • Ian McShane
  • 2
Sound Information:
  • Dolby Digital
Number of Discs:
  • 21
Main Language:
  • English
Subtitle Languages:
  • English

  • Lovejoy
Run Time:
  • 3776 mins approx.
  • Revelation Films
  • 12

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Options

Order before 11pm 7 days a week for delivery the next business day (Restrictions apply, no deliveries take place on Bank Holidays). Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK. See full worldwide delivery options here.

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: In stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.




(2 Reviews)

  • 5    2
  • 4    0
  • 3    0
  • 2    0
  • 1    0
Sort By


Total :


Received on time in excellent condition. Very satisfied.

Fri Jul 29 14:56:16 BST 2016 by Jean


Total :


An excellent series, well presented and at a very good price.

Mon Feb 17 13:22:25 GMT 2014 by millie

Lovejoy - The Complete Collection DVD

Select image

Lovejoy - The Complete Collection
Back to top